Contact Us!

Kari Mueller

Youth Apprenticeship Program Coordinator

 

Cesa 6

2935 Universal Court

Oshkosh, WI 54904

Cell: (920) 236-0593

kmueller@cesa6.org

 

Bonnie Proszenyak

Youth Apprenticeship Program Coordinator

 

Lincoln High School

1433 South 8th Street

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Office: (920) 663-9647

Cell: (920) 323-4502

Fax: (920) 663-9601

proszenyakb@mpsd.k12.wi.us

 

Julie Nass

School Liaison

 

 

Manitowoc Lutheran High School

4045 Lancer Circle

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Office: (920) 682-0215

Fax: (920) 682-2363

jnass@mlhslancers.org

 

 

Stephanie Boncher

School Liaison

 

 

McKinley Academy

1010 Huron St.

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Office: (920) 696-4705

bonchers@mpsd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Sara Greenwood

School Liaison

 

 

Mishicot High School

660 Washington Street

Mishicot, WI 54228

Office: (920) 755-3282

Fax: (920) 755-2390

sgreenwood@mishicot.k12.wi.us

 

 

Jamie Brown

School Liaison

 

 

Reedsville High School

340 Manitowoc Street

Reedsville, WI 54230

Office: (920) 754-4341

Fax: (920) 754-4344

jbrown@reedsville.k12.wi.us

 

 

Joan Nickels

School Liaison

 

 

Roncalli High School

2000 Mirro Drive

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Office: (920) 686-8131

Fax: (920) 686-8110

jnickels@roncallijets.net

 

 

Lisa Klein

School Liaison

 

 

Two Rivers High School

4519 Lincoln Avenue

Two Rivers, WI 54241

Office: (920) 793-2291 ext. 5208

Fax: (920) 793-5068

lisa.klein@trschools.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Tara Bruckner

School Liaison

 

 

Valders High School

201 W. Wilson St.

Valders, WI 54245

Office: (920) 775-9530 ext. 4011

Fax: (920) 775-9509

tbruckner@valders.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Send us an email!

  • c-facebook